Administration

Central Administration Office of Child Care of the Berkshires

Physical Location of Office
210 State Street PO Box 172
North Adams, MA 01247
Phone: 413-663-6593
Fax: 413-663-5567
Office Hours – 8:00 to 5:00 Monday through Friday

The Central Administration Office supports and enhances the agency’s ability to provide child care and family support services to families in the community.

Responsibilities include:

Overall program leadership and management
Program development and coordination
Fiscal Forecasting, Monitoring and Accounting
Human Resources
Parent Fee Collection
State Invoicing
Public Information and Marketing
Information and Technology Systems
Board Liaison

Administrative Staff:

Anne Nemetz-Carlson, MA Early Childhood Education
President/ CEO
aenemetzcarlson@ccberkshire.org

Ellen Baer, MSW, LICSW
Program Manager for Family Support Programs
ebaer@ccberkshire.org

Heather LaBonté, MS
Director of Human Resources
hlabonte@ccberkshire.org

Sharon Pessolano
Director of Finances

spessolano@ccberkshire.org

Lisa Richards
Accounts Specialist/MIS

lrichards@ccberkshire.org

Sarah Lipinski
Accounting Assistant
slipinski@ccberkshire.org

Lory Atwell
Billing Specialist & Parent Accounts

latwell@ccberkshire.org

Tamara Stephens
Program Manager, Child Care Services
tstephens@ccberkshire.org